Leden



Voornaam Achternaam
telefoonnummer
e-mailadres
Jan Bloemhof 462608

jan.bloemhof(a)live.nl *

Peter van den Broek 462699
Johan Bruins 462847 j.bruins22(a)kpnplanet.nl
Gerard Doornbos 462028

gerard.doornbos(a)kpnmail.nl *

Hans Gebben 461650 hgebben(a)kpnplanet.nl *
Anton Heimeriks 854411 a.heimeriks(a)gmail.com *
Jan Hooikammer 462152 janhooikammer(a)hetnet.nl *
Jan Jansen 462290 jan_hillie(a)hotmail.com
Aad van der
Klaauw 463391

aklasta(a)gmail.com

Frans Lodewijks 462406 djdehaan(a)ziggo.nl *
Harrie Massier 0522-852598 massierharry(a)hotmail.com *
Jacob Mouwer 0522-258766 jmouwer(a)gmail.com *
Jan Nijmeyer
janstaphorst(a)kpnmail.nl*
Roelof Schoemaker
info(a)maremi.nl*
Bert Schra 462585 schra.a(a)home.nl*
Arend van der Sluis 06-12570055
arendvdsluis(a)home.nl *
Jan Stens 463896 jstens(a)solcon.nl *
Herman Supèr 0522-257494 hermsuper(a)gmail.com *
Veen 462800 bbjveen(a)dereest.nl *
Johan van der Vegt 461257 kndrost(a)home.nl
Harm Vos 463032 harmenhenny(a)ziggo.nl *
 






Muzikale begeleiding
Marie
Veen 462800
marie(a)dereest.nl*





Dirigent




Veen
462800
bbjveen(a)dereest.nl

* vervang (a) door @
dit is een anti-spammaatregel